Kings Island….

Posted: February 14, 2011 by Kris King in Freak Stuff
Not quite as affective as Revis Island, but I strive everyday to improve….

I just wanted to say THANKS to Louisville Sports Buzz for asking me to contribute to their website. I am a fan of all sports….No, thats a lie, only the good ones. Ok so I sort of follow the mediocre ones like Baseball and Hockey. Whoops, I lied again, I don’t follow Hockey….because I hate it. Oh Well, I guess if you read any of my blogs/articles you’ll figure me out pretty quick. So yeah, I am a fan of sports and lots of other things like Music, Movies and everyones personal favorite, Pro Wrestling. I’ll be writing about all of the above. So thats basically what this short blurb is about. Saying thanks to LSB for having me aboard, and to let me readers know whats coming from myself. I am going to try and stick to a format. We’ll see how well that goes. Here is what I have planned so far…

Monday – NFL/Football Talk (latest NFL talk)

Tuesday – The Wrestling Report (for your novelty sports fix, news and notes from the best in sports entertainment)

Wednesday – Hump Day Sports News (general sports topics)

Thursday – The Local Buzz (a focus on our local sports teams and anything else Louisville/Kentucky releated)

Friday – Grinds My Gears (a page from the Peter Griffin segment from Family Guy)

Saturday – Post of The Day (Just random posts, clips and commentary)

Sunday – Week In “Review” (I’ll be reviewing something different each week, a game, a movie, an album….who knows)

Comments
  1. pchak25 says:

    Clever name there Mr. King! I will be joining you as a fellow blogger quite soon. I haven’t come up with a good name yet, but I’m working on it. I am quite surprised your column wasn’t Cardinal related lol (bozac no chins would have been glorious lol). Anywho, I look forward to reading your blog on a regular basis. However, what the hell do we talk about when college basketball season is over and I am stuck cursing my miserable cavaliers!? lol

  2. Kris King says:

    Awesome man, Trevor told me he was working on you. Glad your on board. When college basketball is over we’ll just have to be creative and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

