Final Four Is Almost Here

Posted: March 28, 2009 by Bacon in Posted by Larry Loobers
Tags:

I am so pumped up and ready for Louisville’s game on Sunday but at least there are two good games to hold me over today, I hope. I watched Missouri’s beat down at the hands of Kansas and even though it hurt to do, I watched UCONN’s win over Louisville. I also watched about half of Villanova and Pittsburghs first and only match up this season. ‘Nova won that game 67-57 on January 28th. I’ll tell you what though, these games have a big act to follow. This DII game between Findlay (Its in Ohio) and Cal Poly Pomona is still going in overtime tied at 51 as I type. While they are at a timeout in the game I will tell the millions and millions of L-Yes Report readers my thoughts on today’s games…

Read More

Leave a Reply

