The EZ Life: Follow EZ on Twitter

Posted: March 16, 2009 by bigez in The EZ Life

Starting to gather some followers through Twitter. Twitter is pretty cool. You send and receive small messages to and from one another. Then you can get my twitter posts (affectionately called “tweets”) and others posts through your cell phone if you so choose.

Just take my word for it and visit www.twitter.com/bigez

I’ve got bracket thoughts coming soon! Hang tight!

And would there be any interest in a live chat? I see the stats and I know people are reading, but I just don’t know how many of you are interested in watching and participating in a live chat with a washed up local sports radio wacko.

Anyway, happy Bracket Monday!

Leave a Reply

