The Worst Grateful Dead song of all time Eternity and Bobby Cheesing it up doing My Funny Valentine!

Posted: February 14, 2009 by cftv in Outside the Ville, Posted by Chris Kull

Yes that was me doing a rousing rendition of Eternity tonight on Rapid Fire. in which Johnny called one of the worst Grateful Dead songs of all time so   I figured I would deliver Bobby’s best love song not called Looks Like Rain on the air! http://www.archive.org/download/gd1995-06-27.pmz-nak.holtz.92185.flac16/GD1995-06-27trk07_vbr.mp3
Also getting into the Valentine theme here is a video of Bobby doing My Funny Valentine at a show a couple years ago!  Not the best quality but cheesy nonetheless!

More love song to come today I am sure!

Leave a Reply

