ESPN Classic rules

Posted: February 4, 2009 by Bacon in Posted by Larry Loobers

I just caught myself watching an entire NBA game between the Bulls and the Celtics from 1991 and it made me think two things…..1) ESPN Classic is a gift from GOD that should rank in the hearts of all sports fans right up there with DVR and HD. 2) I love old school NBA. Yes I am a NBA fan, say what you want. College Basketball and the NFL still outrank the NBA but I love coming home and staying up till 2am watching western conference match-ups. I feel the NBA is as good as its been in 20 years, loaded with great young talent but I grew up watching the NBA in its prime of the 80’s and here is a few glimpses down memory lane….

Leave a Reply

